Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hazeltine Mentoring Award Nomination Deadline

April 7, 2023

Professor Barrett Hazeltine has been mentoring and inspiring Brown University students for decades. In honor of his dedication to student mentoring, and in particular, of his mentorship of aspiring entrepreneurs, a group of alumni came together to start the Hazeltine Mentoring in Entrepreneurship Award.

Mentorship is a critical component of the entrepreneurial ecosystem and of resources that we provide at the Nelson Center for Entrepreneurship, particularly for aspiring entrepreneurs and students starting ventures of their own. Please take a few moments to reflect on an individual who has had an impact on your venture or entrepreneurial endeavors this year. Past recipients include Riche Holmes Grant ’99, Alexa Baggio ’09, Kris Brown ’89, Hamzah Ansari ’09.

Check out our webpage for the award:

The deadline to nominate a mentor is April 7, 2023.

Nomination Form


April 7, 2023


Registration Link